Connect with us

List Of Trophies Won By Jose Mourinho


List Of Trophies Won By Jose Mourinho

What is the list of trophies won by Jose Mourinho? What titles has Mourinho won? How many trophies did Mourinho win with Inter Milan? How many trophies have Jose Mourinho won? How many champion leagues has Jose Mourinho won? Which manager has won the most trophies? How many trophies have Mourinho and Guardiola won? Has Mourinho won a trophy at every club?

See Also: List Of EPL Winning Managers

Mourinho won the Primeira Liga twice, a Taça de Portugal, the UEFA Cup, and the UEFA Champions League in 2002 with Porto.

He joined Chelsea in 2004, where he won two Premier League titles, an FA Cup, and two League Cups in his three seasons at the club before he departed in 2007.

Mourinho then joined Inter Milan, where he won Serie A twice, including a European treble of Serie A, the Coppa Italia, and the UEFA Champions League in 2010, a first for an Italian club. With this, he became one of five coaches to have won the European Cup with two clubs, and later that year, earned him the first FIFA World Coach of the Year.

He again moved to Real Madrid, where he won La Liga in 2011–12 with a record points tally, becoming the fifth coach to have won league titles in four countries. He also won a Copa del Rey and a Supercopa de España.

Mourinho left Real Madrid in 2013 and rejoined Chelsea, where he won another league title and League Cup but was dismissed in 2015 after a poor run of results.


In 2016, Mourinho was appointed at Manchester United and won the UEFA Europa League, League Cup, and FA Community Shield in his first season. In 2018, after Manchester United suffered a poor run of league results, he was dismissed.

So now, how many trophies have Jose Mourinho won as a manager?

Jose Mourinho trophies as Manager


  • Primeira Liga: 2002–03, 2003–04
  • Taça de Portugal: 2002–03
  • Supertaça Cândido de Oliveira: 2003
  • UEFA Champions League: 2003–04
  • UEFA Cup: 2002–03


  • Premier League: 2004–05, 2005–06, 2014–15
  • FA Cup: 2006–07
  • Football League Cup: 2004–05, 2006–07, 2014–15
  • FA Community Shield: 2005

Inter Milan

  • Serie A: 2008–09, 2009–10
  • Coppa Italia: 2009–10
  • Supercoppa Italiana: 2008
  • UEFA Champions League: 2009–10

Real Madrid

  • La Liga: 2011–12
  • Copa del Rey: 2010–11
  • Supercopa de España: 2012

Manchester United

  • EFL Cup: 2016–17
  • FA Community Shield: 2016
  • UEFA Europa League: 2016–17

Jose Mourinho Individual Honours

Onze d’Or Coach of the Year: 2005

FIFA World Coach of the Year: 2010

IFFHS World’s Best Club Coach: 2004, 2005, 2010, 2012

IFFHS World’s Best Coach of the 21st Century 2001–2020

Premier League Manager of the Season: 2004–05, 2005–06, 2014–15

Premier League Manager of the Month: November 2004, January 2005, March 2007, November 2020


Serie A Coach of the Year: 2008–09, 2009–10

Panchina d’Oro: 2009–10

Miguel Muñoz Trophy: 2010–11, 2011–12

UEFA Manager of the Year: 2002–03, 2003–04

UEFA Team of the Year: 2003, 2004, 2005, 2010

World Soccer Magazine World Manager of the Year: 2004, 2005, 2010

World Soccer 3rd Greatest Manager of All Time: 2013


ESPN 9th Greatest Manager of All time: 2013

France Football 13th Greatest Manager of All time: 2019

European Coach of the Year – Alf Ramsey Award: 2010

BBC Sports Personality of the Year Coach Award: 2005

La Gazzetta dello Sport Man of the Year: 2010

International Sports Press Association Best Manager in the World: 2010

Prémio Prestígio Fernando Soromenho: 2012


Football Extravaganza’s League of Legends (2011)

Globe Soccer Awards Best Coach of the Year: 2012

Globe Soccer Awards Best Media Attraction in Football: 2012

Portuguese Coach of the Century: 2015

PFA Portuguese Manager of the Year: 2017

LMA Performances of the Week: 2 December 2017 (Arsenal 1–3 Man. Utd), 7 April 2018 (Man. City 2–3 Man. Utd)

PRT Order of Prince Henry – Grand Officer BAR.png Grand Officer of the Order of Prince Henry


Doctor Honoris causa – for his accomplishments in football from Lisbon Technical University

Jose Mourinho Guinness World records

  • Former record holder for most points achieved in a Premier League season (95 points)
  • Youngest manager to reach 100 Champions League games (49 years 12 days)
  • Most games unbeaten at home in the Premier League (77)
  • Fewest goals conceded in a Premier League season (15 goals)
  • Longest football unbeaten home run by a manager (9 years)
  • Most Champions League titles with different clubs (two)

Jose Mourinho Teams Coached

  • Benfica: (20 September 2000 – 5 December 2000)
  • União de Leiria: (1 July 2001 – 23 January 2002)
  • Porto: (23 January 2002 – 2 June 2004)
  • Chelsea: (2 June 2004 – 20 September 2007)
  • Inter Milan: (2 June 2008 – 28 May 2010)
  • Real Madrid: (31 May 2010 – 1 June 2013)
  • Chelsea: (3 June 2013 – 17 December 2015)
  • Manchester United:(27 May 2016 – 18 December 2018)
  • Tottenham Hotspur: (20 November 2019 – 19 April 2021)
  • Roma: (1 July 2021 – Present)

That is the list of trophies won by Jose Mourinho.

Here Is The Easy Money-Making Trick Everyone Is Talking About! Learn More Here!

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.