About Us

Isagoal.com is a soccer-only news site that is owned by CIV DigiTech Media Ltd with RC Number 1860290.

The site is updated around the clock with the latest breaking news and results from right across the footballing world, covering everything from NPFL, EPL, LaLiga, Serie A, AFCON, World Cup, and any other exciting football League and Cup around the world.

You can find us on Twitter @Isagoal and on Facebook to make sure you never miss a story we publish or subscribe to our RSS feed.

To contact us please click here.

Greg Afamah

Greg Afamah holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Mass Communication (University of Lagos), a diploma in Mass Communication (Federal Polytechnic, Auchi), and a Post Graduate Diploma in Financial Management (Lagos State University). He started off in the banking industry before returning to his childhood love of journalism. He has worked and written for Soccernet.ng, among other sports sites. And in 2018 he established ISAGOAL, one of the fastest growing online sports publications in Nigeria.

He can be reached via Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/login/?next=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2Fgregg.afamah, Email: [email protected]

Oseg Hale
Associate Editor

Oseg Hale is a graduate of Mass Communications from the University of Benin. With nearly a decade-long, active journalism practice, he has been able to rise from a reporter to the exalted position of an editor. He presently is an Associate Editor at ISAGOAL.

He can be reached via [email protected], or https://www.facebook.com/login/?next=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2Foseg.hale.7

Efe Bridget
Managing Editor/Copy Editor

Efe Bridget is a graduate of English Language from the prestigious University of Benin. Efe specializes in news reporting, copy editing, and Search Engine Optimisation (SEO). Efe is a team player.

She can be reached via [email protected] or https://www.facebook.com/login/?next=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2Fefe.ehigbaiafamah

Our Other Team Members

Staff Writer – Augustine Akhilomen

Staff Writer – Bright Oghenechoja Oghenebrume

Staff Writer – Martins Obiweluozo

Staff Writer – Babajide Adewunmi-EverBlazin

Staff Writer – Abiodun Apena

Staff Writer – Adebayonle Joshua

Social Media Manager – Ohis Ehigbai