Tuesday, June 25, 2024
HomeFeatureFull list of teams that qualify for Carabao Cup fourth round

Full list of teams that qualify for Carabao Cup fourth round

Here Is The Easy Money-Making Trick Everyone Is Talking About! Learn More Here!

Seven teams have qualified for this year’s Carabao Cup fourth-round stage following the conclusion of Tuesday’s third-round fixtures.

The seven teams are Lincoln City, Bournemouth, MK Dons, Leicester City, Gillingham, Burnley and Charlton.

Lincoln City won 3-1 against Bristol City on Tuesday, Bournemouth defeated Everton 4-1, and Morecambe lost 2-0 against MK Dons.

Burnley won 3-1 against Crawley Town, Leicester City defeated Newport County 3-0, Stevenage lost 5-4 on penalty against Charlton after a 1-1 draw, and Gillingham won Brentford 6-5 on penalty after a 1-1 draw.

Meanwhile, the rest of the Carabao Cup third round fixtures will continue today (Wednesday) and tomorrow (Thursday).

Arsenal will clash with Brighton, Nottingham Forest will face Tottenham Hotspur, Manchester City will tackle Chelsea, Liverpool will host Derby County, and Manchester United will tackle Aston Villa, among other fixtures.

This article was updated 2 months ago



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Most Popular