Connect with us

Carabao Cup 3rd round draw, Ball numbers for Man Utd, Arsenal, Chelsea


Chelsea, Manchester United and Arsenal will discover their first Carabao Cup opponents of the season on Wednesday night.

Teams competing in European competitions were given a bye for the first two rounds of the tournament.

They instead enter at the third round stage, which will take place at the start of November.

In total, seven Premier League sides were able to secure byes.

Third round ball numbers in full
1 AFC Bournemouth

2 Arsenal

3 Aston Villa

4 Blackburn Rovers

5 Brentford

6 Burnley

7 Charlton Athletic

8 Chelsea

9 Crawley Town

10 Crystal Palace

11 Derby County

12 Everton

13 Gillingham

14 Leicester City

15 Lincoln City

16 Liverpool

17 Manchester City

18 Manchester United

19 Milton Keynes Dons

20 Morecambe

21 Newport County

22 Nottingham Forest

23 Sheffield Wednesday

24 Southampton

25 Stevenage

26 Tottenham Hotspur

27 West Ham United

28 Wolverhampton Wanderers

29 Forest Green Rovers or Brighton & Hove Albion

Here Is The Easy Money-Making Trick Everyone Is Talking About! Learn More Here!

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.